Activity Entry - Clear Follow-up

When in Activity Entry and you need to remove a student follow-up entry, click the Clear button.
Do not delete.
If cursor is in the Follow-up area, delete will remove the student and all associated information.
If cursor is not in the Follow-up area, delete will only remove the Activity entry (encounter).

Back<

11/10/2009